Penumbra is Ready for Publication!

Penumbra is Ready for Publication!

Hello Lunatics, The final (I mean it this time!) edited copy of Lycan Legacy - Penumbra has been uploaded to Amazon in preparation for release on 31 August. This book was both the easiest and the hardest I've written. Some scenes flowed so smoothly, I got lost in the story. Then the beautiful,...

read more

Veronica is Busy as Hell and Loving It!

There’s lots of news for fans of Luna this week. Let’s get started. I am neck deep in the next Luna book, Lycan Legacy - Penumbra, available for pre-order (hint, hint). Here’s the link: Lycan Legacy - Penumbra I’ve put all my other projects on hold so I can concentrate on delivering the best story...

read more

Luna's Bundle Bonanza and Amazing Anthology News

Hello Lunatics, I have lots of projects in motion for fans of Luna. First, I am proud to announce the upcoming release of a new bundle. This will contain books four, five, and six in the Luna series. That’s right, now you can get Lycan Legacy – Princess, Lycan Legacy – Progeny, and Lycan Legacy –...

read more

Blog Archives

Join the pack!

Be the first to know about book news and events.

Join the Pack!

Be the first to know about book news and events.  

We respect your email privacy